Running Costume Reveal for the 2016 Tinker Bell Half Marathon

img_6285Okay, so maybe that’s more of a teaser than a reveal, but to be honest, I’ve already packed my bags. A better picture will have to wait!

Taylor and I are very excited to be running as Nick Wilde and Judy Hopps from Zootopia during the Tinker Bell Half Marathon. I’m so excited, I can hardly wait.
Tinker Bell Race Weekend officially starts tomorrow, and we’ll be flying down tomorrow evening.

It’s Taylor’s first half-marathon! What better place to run it than at Disneyland?

Leave a Reply

