Star Wars Half Marathon, Rebel Challenge Medals Revealed!

Totally called it/got my wish!

So I went today to check if all the runners at the RunDisney Wine and Dine Half had reported spotting the Star Wars Half Marathon weekend medals and I wasn’t disappointed!

It looks like the Rebel Challenge medal spins, with Darth Vader on one side and Yoda on the other. I can’t wait until Disney gets an official announcement up with high-quality photos.

Not that I mind all the tweeters/instagrammers posting photos. You guys are my heroes.

Related: What is the Image on the Star Wars Half Marathon Medal?

2 thoughts on “Star Wars Half Marathon, Rebel Challenge Medals Revealed!

  1. Medals look fantastic. Will you be in the challenge?

    • Yes! I’m a little nervous, this will be my first time doing back-to-back races.

      My first half ever was the Tinkerbell Half Marathon and it was a blast, so I’m pretty excited.

      (Star Wars will be my 4th half.)

Leave a Reply

