Sisters Better Half & Rock n’ Roll Vancouver

As I’ve mentioned before, Jason and I were training for the Sister’s Better Half Marathon Relay.

Sadly, I haven’t posted in a while, I recently got a new job! But combined, Jason and I ran a 2 hour even half marathon

My pace was about an 11:30, sadly a minute slower than my 10K at the Camilla festival run.
But the weather and scenery was wonderful!

20140517-124106.jpg

Big news!

Jason is running his Rock n’ Roll Half Marathon in Portland tomorrow. It’s his first half, and we had a great time at the expo.

We also BOTH signed up for the Rock n’ Roll Half Marathon in Vancouver, Canada in October!

Training schedule, here I come!

Leave a Reply

